Sprachversion

Camping & Corona

Dear guests,

the campsite is expected to be closed until April 18th, 2021 due to the ongoing lockdown in Germany. So it is forbidden to start any tourist operations. We can only wait patiently how the corona pandemic develops and what opening perspectives will be available for tourist camping from April 19, 2021.

In the past year 2020, the state of Schleswig-Holstein issued a state ordinance to combat the corona pandemic Sars-CoV-2, according to which campsites and mobile home parking places (Stellplatz) initially restrict the sanitary facilities (only toilets) and then open them completely in compliance with hygiene and safety concepts were allowed to.

NEW for 2021: The state government S-H has agreed on a 4-step perspective plan, which will be used as a working basis for discussion between the federal government and the states and should enable all areas of life to be gradually exited from the corona lockdown. The guiding value for decisions about measures is always the 7-day incidence value when the infection occurred.

The regulation that applies to us is:
Level II = When the incidence value is stable below 50 for 21 days:
  • Campsites are allowed to start operating again for tourist purposes - using rapid-corona-tests.
  • A test regime is being developed for this.
  • Hygiene and safety concepts must be adhered to.
  • Contact data are to be recorded.

Corona-Trafic-Light for Lübeck

7-day incidence value
Stand: (Robert-Koch-Institut (RKI), dl-de/by-2-0)
35
50
The 7-day incidence value across the state amounts to
In order to be able to meet the required conditions, we made the decision at the beginning of 2020 to ONLY accept guests with caravans or mobile homes. We will NOT offer tent sites in the future either.

The sanitary building is during the main cleaning and disinfection
(Men)        11:00 - 12:00
(Women)  12:00 - 13:00
for the protection of our employees is NOT accessible to guests.

Please note that all regulations under Corona are always to be viewed with reservations and must be adapted to a suddenly changed situation. The Schleswig-Holstein tourist guide also provides information about the current situation in our state.

The reservation form collects all the necessary data that we need to be able to check you in quickly on site and to meet the requirements of the Corona guidelines.

The global spread of the COVID-19 pandemic affects and affects us all in one way or another. In the interests of your own health and for the resumption of camping operations, it is necessary that suitable, practically feasible measures are applied, in which camping site operators and camping guests alike participate.

At this point we would like to explain and provide information on ideas about possible solutions and measures. These are dynamically adapted to the respective situation and official requirements.

Basically:
  • Health protection has priority over economic aspects. Therefore, measures to reduce or dampen new infections are elementary. To avoid infection, distance limits and recommended hygiene measures such as frequent hand washing and disinfection, wearing a face mask (please bring with you) must be strictly applied.

Guest recording:
  • Guests with caravans or mobile homes can be accommodated.
  •  In order to be able to comply with capacity limits, we ask for prior reservation.
  •  With the reservation you assure yourself and all other people that:
  1. there are no noticeable symptoms that indicate corona
  2. there is no positive test result for an acute illness and
  3. that no quarantine has been ordered. 
  • All persons with you on your camping spot are recorded, so that contact persons can be tracked at any time in case of an infection. The retention period for the data is 4 weeks (the start of the period is the departure date). This means that all official requirements are met.

Organizational:
  • The stands are parceled out or otherwise demarcated so that sufficient distance is guaranteed. Outside the stand, the distance and behavior rules of the state of Schleswig-Holstein apply.
  • The hygiene concepts must be applied in full for the opening of the camping facility.
  • Disinfectant dispensers were installed in the reception area and at other neuralgic points.
In short:
  • Comply with distance rules (1.5 - 2 m)
  • Wear face masks in buildings
  • Wash hands properly and use disinfectants
  • Keep coughing and sneezing etiquette
  • Try to keep calm and treat the other person with respect

Thank you verry much... 

Your team from the Campsite Lübeck-Schönböcken

Sprachversion

Camping & Corona

 + + Aktuelle Informationen + +
Camping und Corona

Liebe Gäste,


aktuell ist der Campingplatz geschlossen. Geplant ist, dass wir am 29.03.2021 in die Saison 2021 starten. Aufgrund des herrschenden Lockdown, ist es jedoch untersagt den touristischen Betrieb aufzunehmen. Es bleibt also nur geduldig abzuwarten, wie sich die Corona Pandemie entwickelt.

Im Vergangenen Jahr 2020 hat das Land Schleswig-Holstein eine Landesverordnung zur Bekämpfung der Corona Pandemie Sars-CoV-2 erlassen, wonach Camping- und Wohnmobilstellplätze unter Einhaltung von Hygiene-und Sicherheitskonzepten die Sanitären Einrichtungen öffnen durften.

NEU für 2021: Die Landesregierung S-H hat sich auf einen 4-Stufen-Perspektivplan verständigt, der als Arbeitsgrundlage zur Diskussion zwischen Bund und den Ländern gestellt wird und den schrittweisen Ausstieg aus dem Corona-Lockdown aller betroffenen Lebensbereiche ermöglichen soll. Leitwert für die Entscheidungen über Maßnahmen ist immer der 7-Tage-Inzidenzwert beim Infektions-geschehen.

Die für uns geltende Regelung ist: 
Stufe II = Wenn der Inzidenzwert 21 Tage lang stabil unter 50 liegt
  • Dann dürfen Campingplätze auch für touristische Zwecke - unter Einsatz von Corona-Schnelltests - ihren Betrieb wieder aufnehmen. Dafür wird ein Testregime erarbeitet.
  • Hygiene- und Sicherheitskonzepte sind einzuhalten 
  • Kontaktdaten sind zu erfassen
Hier finden Sie die Pressemitteilung der Landesregierung inklusive gesamtem Perspektivplan.

Corona-Ampel für den

7-Tage-Inzidenzwert im
Stand: (Robert-Koch-Institut (RKI), dl-de/by-2-0)
35
50

Um die geforderten Auflagen erfüllen zu können, haben wir bereits mit Beginn des Jahres 2020 den Entschluss gefasst, NUR Gäste mit Wohnwagen oder Wohnmobil aufzunehmen. Zeltplätze bieten wir auch zukünftig NICHT mehr an. 

Das Sanitärgebäude ist während der Hauptreinigung und Desinfektion
(Herren) 12:00-13:00 Uhr   
(Damen) 13:00-14:00 Uhr
zum Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter für Gäste NICHT zugänglich ist.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Regelungen unter Corona stehts unter Vorbehalt zu betrachten sind und an eine plötzlich veränderte Situation angepasst werden müssen. Der Tourismuswegweiser Schleswig-Holstein gibt zusätzlich Auskunft über die aktuelle Lage in unserem Bundesland.
 
Mit dem Reservierungsformular werden alle erforderlichen Daten erhoben, die wir benötigen, um Sie hier vor Ort schnell einchecken zu können und die Auflagen aus den Corona Richtlinien zu erfüllen (Kontaktdatenkette).
Die weltweite Ausbreitung der COVID-19 Pandemie betrifft und trifft uns alle auf irgendeine Weise. Im Interesse der eigenen Gesundheit und zur Wiederaufnahme des Campingbetriebes ist es erforderlich, dass geeignete, praktisch umsetzbare Maßnahmen angewendet werden, an denen Campingplatzbetreiber als auch Campingäste gleichermaßen mitwirken.

Wir möchten an dieser Stelle Gedanken zu Lösungsansätzen und Maßnahmen erläutern und informieren. Diese werden dynamisch an die jeweilige Lage und behördlichen Vorgaben angepasst.

Grundsätzlich gilt:
  • Der Gesundheitsschutz hat Vorrang vor wirtschaftlichen Aspekten. Daher sind Maßnahmen zur Reduktion bzw. Abdämpfung von Neuinfektionen elementar. Zur Infektionsvermeidung sind Abstandsgrenzen und empfohlene Hygienemaßnahmen wie häufiges Handewaschen und desinfizieren, tragen von Mundschutz (bitte mitbringen) strikt anzuwenden.
Gastaufnahme:
  • Gäste mit Wohnwagen oder Wohnmobil können aufgenommen werden.
  • Um Kapazitätsgrenzen einhalten zu können, bitten wir um vorherige Reservierung.
  • Mit der Reservierung versichern Sie für sich und alle mitreisenden Personen, dass
  1. keine auffälligen Symptome vorliegen, die auf Corona hinweisen, dass
  2. kein positives Testergebnis auf eine akute Erkrankung vorliegt und dass
  3. keine Quarantäne angeordet ist.
  • Sämtliche Personen pro Stellplatz werden erfaßt, sodass die Nachverfolgung von Kontaktpersonen bei einer Infizierung jederzeit möglich ist. Die Vorhaltezeit der Daten beträgt 4 Wochen (Fristlaufzeitbeginn ist das Abreisedatum). Damit sind alle amtlichen Auflagen erfüllt.
Organisatiorisches:
  • Die Standplätze sind parzelliert oder anders abgegrenzt, damit eine ausreichende Abstandswahrung gewährleistet ist. Außerhalb des Standplatzes gelten die Abstands- und Verhaltensregeln des Landes Schleswig-Holstein. 
  • Für die Öffnung der Campinganlage sind die Hygienekonzepte in vollem Umfang anzuwenden. 
  • Desinfektionsmittelspender wurden im Bereich der Rezeption und an weiteren neuralgischen Punkten installiert.
Kurz zusammengefasst:
  • Abstandsregeln einhalten (1,5 - 2 m)
  • Medizinischen Mundschutz in Gebäuden tragen
  • Hände richtig waschen und Desinfektionsmittel nutzen
  • Husten und Niesetikette wahren
  • Versuchen Ruhe zu bewahren und dem Gegenüber mit Respekt begegnen